reviews
Schedule now!
    Schedule an appointment now!
  • Montgomery
    334.328.3570
    Auburn
    334.246.4914

Schedule an appointment now!

Reviews

Nothing speaks louder than an honest customer review.

And we get plenty of them. Our front office staff members are constantly amazed at how many people stop and take time to write a thank-you or favorable review for us. It is our pleasure to serve our beloved residential, commercial and construction customers. And apparently, the feeling is mutual!


Dixie Electric, Plumbing and Air - 519 Customer Reviews - Montgomery, AL

Leave a review!

facebook google twitter Yelp mail

  • 2016 Customer Reviews

    Clair H.

    Montgomery, AL
    5/20/2016

    Very nice tech, explained everything, nice operator taking call.

    Liz J.

    Montgomery, AL
    5/18/2016

    Technician was professional and explained the process of service to be performed. I appreciated the technician taking the time to do that.

    Susan H.

    Montgomery, AL
    5/11/2016

    Very professional.

    Marjorie K.

    Montgomery, AL
    5/16/2016

    Great people!

    John M.

    Montgomery, AL
    5/11/2016

    In a word Sam C. (Technician) was outstanding. Good Job.

    John M.

    Montgomery, AL
    5/11/2016

    Cody S. (Technician) found the problem and took care of it – good job.

    Terry L.

    Auburn, AL
    5/11/2016

    Did a great job explaining membership plan. Will seriously consider it.

    Laurie N.

    Montgomery, AL
    5/13/2016

    Cliff (Technician) is knowledgeable, patient & courteous – send him anytime.

    David R.

    Pike Road, AL
    5/4/2016

    William A. (technician) was very professional.

    Edward S.

    Montgomery, AL
    5/5/2016

    Chance (technician) was very professional in approach to work; answered all questions in non-technical terms.

    Bobby J., Y.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/28/2016

    Outstanding work. I would ask by name that he (Tony – Technician) come again for any future electrical needs I might have.

    Bobby J., Y.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/26/2016

    Outstanding job and would ask for him (Brandon – Technician) by name in the future for my plumbing needs.

    Mildred W.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/16/2016

    I am very pleased with the work so far. Hope it does not change.

    Bonnie W.

    Aubrun, AL
    4/6/2016

    Clif C. was great in every way.

    Richard M.

    Verbena, AL
    3/21/2016

    Phillip was pleasant and polite.

    Peggy D.

    Montgomery, AL
    2/6/2016

    Phillip, John & Trent were very nice, helpful and professional. So far we are very happy with our furnace.

    Buck S.

    Prattville, AL
    3/29/2016

    CJ D. was extremely conscientious!

    Ronald D.

    Wetumpka, AL
    3/28/2016

    We were very impressed with the young man Josh. We thank him for spotting trouble before it happened.

    Robert & JoAnne B.

    Auburn, AL
    4/3/2016

    Extremely pleased with the work Tony did and how he took the time to completely explain everything. We will definitely use Dixie again.

    Tony H.

    Opelika, AL
    4/2/2016

    Provided us photos of repair – needed items and clearly explained HVAC issues.

    Mary Lou M.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/6/2016

    Your service workers are always courteous, with good appearance, and do excellent work.

    Camille C.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/1/2016

    On time, efficient and courteous.

    Robert P.

    Montgomery, AL
    3/15/2016

    I was particularly impressed with your phone reps – friendly & knowledgeable.

    Robert P.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/6/2016

    I was particularly impressed with your phone reps – friendly & knowledgeable.

    Amanda T.

    Montgomery, AL
    3/18/2016

    Travis always does a great job!

    Sybil C.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/8/2016

    Travis is such a fine fellow! He explains everything and makes sure you understand!

    Carolyn F.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/18/2016

    I will be happy with Dixie Electric as long as you always send me Tony ! He’s done my work for a long time. Very professional.

    Carlatta A.

    Opelika, AL
    4/11/2016

    We were very pleased with everything Russell did! Russell looked and acted very professionally, and we will use Dixie again!

    Linda A.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/12/2016

    Excellent service from call to job completion!

    Minnie Lee G.

    Montgomery, AL
    4/13/2016

    Chance was great as always.

    S. Morton

    Montgomery, AL
    3/15/2016

    Philip, knew his stuff!

    Loran B.

    Montgomery, AL
    2/4/2016

    Have already recommended you to several people. Good Job – Thank you!

    Emily M.

    Auburn, AL
    2/6/2016

    Very thorough job.

    Jo K.

    Montgomery, AL
    1/23/2016

    He was great.

    M. Glenn W.

    Montgomery, AL
    1/25/2016

    CJ + his assistants were very courteous, polite young men, despite his youthful look, he put forward good, professional experienced person.

    John S.

    Lowndesboro, AL
    1/25/2016

    Travis was very knowledgeable and he had a great attitude. Excellent employee, went beyond his job.

    John S.

    Lowndesboro, AL
    1/25/2016

    Excellent young man, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Went out of his way to correct the problem.

    Suelleh L.

    Montgomery, AL
    1/22/2016

    Everything was to our satisfaction. Thank you!

    Sarah P.

    Montgomery, AL
    1/22/2016

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, professional.

    Virginia W.

    Montgomery, AL
    1/17/2016

    Technician was courteous, knew the product and service well; gave good advice—a nice young man!

    Dr. Jim V.

    Montgomery, AL
    1/17/16

    They are welcome back here anytime for any reason.

    Will L. Jr.

    Montgomery, AL
    1/13/16

    Excellent service!
  • 2015 Customer Reviews

    Jesse & Mary T.

    Montgomery, AL
    12/25/15

    Sosha + Cliff were really professional, knowledgeable and firm about what I needed to do to get my home up to code. I thank God for them for their patience, kindness, and for explaining in detail (that an older couple could understand), what needed to be done. Sosha & Cliff won my trust & earned most definitely number one covert personality. I fell that my home is now safe. My children really appreciate everything they did, also, in our opinion “Dixie Electric” was well represented. Please let them know! Again thank you!

    William H.

    Montgomery, AL
    1/4/16

    Very satisfied.

    Ben B.

    Auburn, AL
    12/24/15

    Outstanding! Save my families christmas!

    Louise H.

    Montgomery, AL
    12/15/15

    Prompt, pleasant, friendly.

    Terry L

    Auburn, AL
    12/8/15

    Diagnosis, estimate, installation—all done extremely well. Technicians are always businesslike and thoughtful.

    Todd T.

    Auburn, AL
    12/8/15

    Good work, did a great job explaining.

    Elizabeth K.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/24/15

    Technician was very helpful and polite

    Andrey C.

    Dadeville, AL
    11/18/15

    Did a great job – highly recommend them.

    Michelle O.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/16/15

    Very professional & nice.

    Linda L.

    Mathews, AL
    11/14/15

    Extremely pleased – will DEFINETELY use your services again!

    Randy R.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/18/15

    Russell – Very Good

    Cynthia C.

    Prattville, AL
    11/15/15

    Really enjoyed speaking with Tony. Plan to have work done by Tony in the future. He really helped to ease my mind on some issues.

    George G.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/3/15

    I chose Dixie because you have a 4.8 Star rating out of 70+ comments on Google search. The service absolutely lived up to that rating in every aspect! Thank you!

    Harold N.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/8/15

    Tony came out on Sunday morning in the rain with a great attitude.

    Thomas C.

    Opelika, AL
    11/3/15

    Excellent Job

    Barbara M.

    Montgomery, AL
    10/23/15

    Austin arrived withhin the time frame specified and promptly introduced himself. He was very professional, respectful, courteous & knowledgeable. He explained in detail what consisted in performing the tune up in my system.

    Nancy W.

    Ramer, AL
    10/27/15

    Clif and the other employees did the simple or basic inspection required by the insurance company. They were on time and did the inspection professionally. Should I need other service from your company I am confident they would provide excellent service.

    Nancy W.

    Ramer, AL
    10/27/15

    C.J. and the other employees were on time and were professional both in appearance and performance of their inspections.

    Nancy W.

    Ramer, AL
    10/27/15

    ALFA Insurance did not need the complete inspection that could be provided. Once we had established what the simple inspection required the men proceeded at the price ALFA had told me to expect. I was completely satisfied with their work.

    Wanda S.

    Montgomery, AL
    10/26/15

    Philip is always willing to answer any questions we have and explains what he is doing during his time in our home.

    George T.

    Montgomery, AL
    10/5/15

    Russell did very good work, we would love to have him back whenever we need work done again.

    Valued Customer

    Montgomery, AL
    9/30/15

    What more can I say, your repor & sensitive. Are always professional! And knowledgeable. We are glad we chose Dixie!

    Jim V.

    Auburn, AL
    9/30/15

    I am always happy to see the Dixie Electric van/truck pulling up to my curb, for I know it’s occupant will leave me “electrified” in Dixie w/ satisfaction.

    Andi S.

    Prattville, AL
    9/30/15

    Mr. Leruer was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions thoroughly.

    Andi S.

    Prattville, AL
    9/3/15

    Both gentlemen are true professionals. Their professionalism is unmatched in the industry and genuineness very refreshing.

    A. Kim

    Montgomery, AL
    9/13/15

    Gents did a great job – customer serv. And professional attitude – outstanding. Thank you!

    George K.

    Montgomery, AL
    05/27/15

    He called next day to follow up. Many thanks! Good job

    Kim A.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/01/15

    Great service. We really appreciated Tony coming out to replace the attic fan. It was a non-emergency service call and he made the time to come out to our house late in the evening.

    Marion H.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/02/15

    Clif did a great job! Thank you, coming out today!

    Tammy B.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/02/15

    Perfect Service!

    Willie R.

    Montgomery, AL
    05/15/15

    Your phone representative and technicians were very nice.

    CL M.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/06/15

    Exceptionally qualified and professional work.

    James W.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/01/15

    Employee was very knowledgeable and knew what was ailing my system

    Frank B.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/03/15

    Tony represents Dixie Electric to the highest degree of competence and professionalism. You have this customer for life.

    Richard B

    Prattville, AL
    06/11/15

    Travis was very thorough and professional in serving us. He recommended the blue light to kill dust mites and such.

    Michael K.

    Opelika, AL
    06/19/2015

    Russell is a professional! Hang on to him!

    Sara P.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/29/15

    Proficient, courteous.

    Frank W.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/24/15

    Courteous, efficient, professional.

    Mary C.

    Montgomery, AL
    07/03/15

    Superior work ethic. Will continue to request Clif for all electrical needs

    A. Mills

    Montgomery, AL
    06/07/15

    Timely, good quality work.

    Terry Lee

    Montgomery, AL
    02/27/15

    The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. They didn’t rush while I asked questions and they were thorough in exploring options.


    Kenneth Crowder, Sr.

    Opelika, AL
    03/24/15

    Two nice young men who did the job very well!


    Arnea Linden

    Montgomery, AL
    03/09/15

    Employee was timely and professional as always.


    Sylvia Falero

    Montgomery, AL
    03/05/15

    Good evaluation of problem. Efficient! Clean!


    Judy Sellers

    Montgomery, AL
    03/27/15

    Excellent!


    Robin Blitz

    Montgomery, AL
    02/20/15

    Young man – so nice!


    Susan Delmas

    Opelika, AL
    03/24/15

    It was a free evaluation. Ben was very nice and very informative. No work done!


    Mary Loud McKay

    Montgomery, AL
    03/20/15

    Tony always does competent work with a pleasant attitude.


    Sheldon Darnell

    Tallassee, AL
    03/25/15

    Seemed very knowledgeable.


    Teresa Richardson

    Montgomery, AL
    04/16/15

    We always use Tony — he’s the best!


    Melissa McInnis

    Montgomery, AL
    04/18/15

    The service and attention to detail was great. Chance even went to the store to get a part I didn’t know I needed. It was 20 mins, across town. That was worth it to have the work done that day. His customer service was much appreciated!


    Jean J.

    Montgomery, AL
    01/16/15

    Tony worked hard all day (until 8pm) with only a short break to get lunch. He was professional, pleasant and showed us problems in the outlets as he found them. He teaches well and we are glad we had this work done.


    F. H.

    Hope Hull, AL
    01/14/15

    Tony was very knowledgable and professional.


    Jean J.

    Montgomery, AL
    01/16/15

    It was because of Gary’s recommendation that we had extensive work done yesterday. We are glad we did.


    A.F. G.

    Montgomery, AL
    01/12/15

    Russell. Excellent job, advice and attitude. You should pay him well. Excellent!


    Peggy P.

    Montgomery, AL
    01/07/15

    As always, I am pleased with the service from Dixie.

  • 2014 Customer Reviews

    Ben W.

    Montgomery, AL
    12/11/14

    Ben was excellent and did a professional job – and he was very nice.


    M.A C.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/24/14

    Clif did an excellent job. Very nice, pleasant and great manners. A quick and efficient repair.


    Dr. Jim V.

    Montgomery, AL
    12/04/14

    CJ is the most enjoyable competent person I have ever met. Second only to Tony! Keep sending him.


    John C.

    Montgomery, AL
    12/04/14

    Great technicians. They left my house clean. Very nice, very happy!


    Paulette K.

    Montgomery, AL
    12/29/14

    I am completely satisfied with everything Dixie has done for me! Thank you.


    Robert A.

    Montgomery, AL
    12/24/14

    I have been satisfied with your work and service for 28 years.


    Patricia B.

    Montgomery, AL
    12/23/14

    I could not have gotten anyone better than Chance. He makes your company #1 in my opinion!


    Sharon P.

    Prattville, AL
    11/138/14

    We were very pleased with the work performed and Tony could not have been nicer. We look forward to contacting Dixie again soon. Thank you for a job well done.


    Ann C.

    Montgomery, AL
    9/25/14

    Thank you for prompt and excellent service.


    Pat L.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/13/14

    Ben & Austin – great guys!


    Michelle W.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/14/14

    I WILL call again!


    Sylvia T.

    Wetumpka, AL
    11/13/14

    Cliff is a good worker and works fast.


    Sharon M.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/18/14

    Always helpful in answering all my questions.


    Arnea L.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/11/14

    Dixie is good to always remind customers about using quality parts and warranties.


    Arnea L.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/8/14

    Complete information and quotes following plumbing inspection. Professional and courteous in all areas.


    Terry L

    Auburn, AL
    11/6/14

    I have already recommended you to a friend who did call you!


    Gloria H.

    Auburn, AL
    10/29/14

    I have used Dixie twice, and been satisfied both times.


    Pat L.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/13/14

    Ben & Austin – great guys!


    Harold H.

    Opelika, AL
    11/03/14

    Very knowledgeable and did a good job. We are glad we called your company.


    Margaret R.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/03/14

    They not only performed the work, but were awfully nice men. Very polite.


    Janelle B.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/02/14

    Ben did an excellent job and gave me peace of mind about my electricity.


    Randall B.

    Titus, AL
    10/30/14

    I can’t remember his name, but he was professional and courteous.


    AJ W.

    Prattville, AL
    10/29/14

    Clif noticed I had a $25 discount magnet on the switch box and gave that to me.


    Corrie L.

    Kent, AL
    10/27/14

    We will have Tony/Dixie out for additional work.


    Paul H.

    Millbrook, AL
    10/08/14

    Everything was done in order. No complaints!


    William H.

    Montgomery, AL
    10/13/14

    Accommodating, informative and efficient!


    Tyula H.

    Auburn, AL
    10/10/14

    Great customer service and very nice


    Michael M.

    Auburn, AL
    10/13/14

    The quality of work, employees and customer service were all top-notch!


    Mary V.

    Montgomery, AL
    10/14/14

    Always a pleasure to use Dixie!


    Janelle B.

    Montgomery, AL
    09/30/14

    Tony was very thorough in inspecting and explaining every detail. He was courteous and professional. Tony is an asset to Dixie.


    Julia D.

    Montgomery, AL
    09/26/14

    John was very pleasant, kind, helpful and competent. He was also on time.


    Sybil C.

    Montgomery, AL
    09/19/14

    I trust Dixie because they are honest and experienced with a good attitude.


    Robert M.

    Montgomery, AL
    09/19/14

    Arrived right on time. Explained the cost and procedure. Took care of the problem – 5 star service!


    Yarlane O.

    Montgomery, AL
    09/14/14

    Great work, dependable. Nice folks and very professional.


    Bill B.

    Montgomery, AL
    09/11/14

    Excellent work!


    Ann E.

    Pike Road, AL
    09/13/14

    I really like the fact that Tony was on time and very professional.


    Susan G.

    Montgomery, AL
    08/28/14

    Had to commend Chance on his professionalism. Presented products to make me feel safe, wonderful salesman, very cordial, wonderful listener. He is fantastic, hard worker and honorable. I am 66 year old grandmother and know Ms. Crump, John and Noble.


    Jessie J.

    Montgomery, AL
    08/26/14

    Gave good information.


    Josephine R.

    Montgomery, AL
    08/22/14

    Gary was so friendly and had thorough knowledge about what he was doing. He did a super job in implementing and completing the job. Highly satisfied.


    John O.

    Montgomery, AL
    08/23/14

    Tim told me that Dixie Electric does AC work too, that is good to know.


    Joan P.

    Montgomery, AL
    08/12/14

    Chance is always nice and polite. He also tells me what work he has done and asks if I have any questions.


    Joan P.

    Montgomery, AL
    08/12/14

    Chance is always nice and polite. He also tells me what work he has done and asks if I have any questions.


    Verlyn B.

    Auburn, AL
    08/10/14

    I am totally confident that the work will be done right. No worries at all – I will always use Dixie Electric and Plumbing.


    Juanita M.

    Montgomery, AL
    08/04/14

    They explained to me any question I asked. Enjoyed having them do the work for me.


    Molly P.

    Montgomery, AL
    08/05/14

    I greatly appreciated the explanations and that when Chris was finished, he went back to the work area to see that he had all of his things and was indeed finished. He took pride in his work.


    Charles D.

    Opelika, AL
    07/22/14

    I like your business model. Maintain its integrity and pricing for a good match.


    Cindy M.

    07/11/14

    Dixie Electric must be one of the most positively driven companies ever. Everyone is so full of cheer. They are very polite. Russell Beasley came today and did an excellent job moving an electrical box for our oven. He was fast, professional and very polite. I recommend Dixie Electric to anyone needing an electrician. They now do plumbing as well. They are a nice group of people. I dealt with Melissa, Stacy, and Mathew (also 2 others but I can’t recall their names) All were equally polite and professional. IMPRESSIVE!


    Linda C.

    Montgomery, AL
    07/10/14

    Chance was friendly, genuine and very helpful. He appeared knowledgeable and skilled in his work.


    Karen F.

    Montgomery, AL
    07/09/14

    CJ went over and above to explain the charges and to do the job right.


    Tim B.

    Auburn, AL
    07/07/14

    Clif Compton and Josh Overby – great job, very professional.


    Kerry C.

    Montgomery, AL
    07/03/14

    Dixie has done 6 or 7 jobs for us over the past 15 – 20 years and all have been done professionally and competently. That’s a great track record.


    Carmell B.

    Montgomery, AL
    07/03/14

    Chance was kind and polite to me as I was not well at the time.


    Jay E.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/26/14

    CJ was very professional and took the time to explain everything about our problem.


    Louise H.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/26/14

    Russell was thorough and informative.


    Karen F.

    07/9/14

    Amazingly careful service from CJ D. He took great care in figuring the expense and then went over and above to do the job right. It was tricky because he was working with an antique chandelier that required some new wiring. Also, he managed to adapt chandeliers for different ceiling heights. Many thanks for making our move more pleasant


    Pat J.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/09/14

    I was very impressed with Chance’s skill, attitude and patience.


    L. Wilson

    06/12/14

    tech was very professional.


    Pat J.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/09/14

    Brandon was a very bright, polite and patient young man…can I request him for all my plumbing?


    Brenda H.

    06/06/14

    Our situation was an emergency, and the response was prompt. Could not have been more pleased with the service and the knowledgeable, courteous, clean technicians.


    Gordon D.

    06/06/14

    Thank you for the after hours repair. Your technicians were excellent.


    Kathryn D.

    06/04/14

    Technician was very nice and efficient.


    Amy W.

    06/04/14

    Tim & Brandon came to my house and I am overwhelmed and 100% satisfied with their work. I’m ecstatic that Dixie now has plumbing; I am now switching from my old carrier to Dixie for all of my electrical and plumbing needs. They were both professional and very polite. They left my house cleaner than it was before they got there.
    Thank you Tim and Brandon…You rescued me and now have a life long customer!!!


    Arnea L.

    Montgomery, AL
    06/24/14

    Matt was really courteous and professional.

  • 2013 Customer Reviews

    Molly P.

    Montgomery, AL
    10/31/13

    Have used your company several times, each time more than pleased with work performed and employees I have dealt with.


    Ann & Gary S.

    Montgomery, AL
    10/31/13

    Mr. Beasley was outstanding in work attitude and speed.


    Michael M.

    Auburn, AL
    11/16/13

    Super electrician, helpful, efficient, gave good advice about a different electrical problem that, it turned out, did not need repair or work. Service not cheap but worth it for good work.


    Catherine S.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/13/13

    Always excellent service!


    Lynn &Ruby J.

    Montgomery, AL
    11/01/13

    We were highly impressed with your technician Chance.

  • 2012 Customer Reviews

    Brenda V.

    Montgomery, AL
    07/17/12

    Clif and Chris are outstanding employees and I think you should be informed about them if you haven’t been already. Briefly our home experienced a “flash fire” from one of our electrical outlets last Thursday evening.

    Last Friday morning, January 13th, I called to request assistance from your company. Clif returned my call and met me at my home within one hour. Clif examined the outlet and explained the procedures and justifications for the types of services your company offers. Clif is personal and exhibited extensive knowledge, professionalism, concern, and quite frankly, discernment. Because of his self-possession and knowledge I did not even call for a second and third bid (something I have done for over 30 Years). Clif is a closer. He repaired the outlet immediately and scheduled our Home Protection Plan inspection for Monday January 16th.

    Chris accompanied Clif to perform the thorough assessment and execution of necessary repairs for all electrical outlets and switches in and outside of my home. Chris exhibited professionalism, graciousness, judgement, and abundant knowledge as well. Chris demonstrated or explained things to my utmost satisfaction. I was most impressed with their collaboration and respect for each other. However I was more impressed with their respect and pride of working for your company. This speaks highly of your company as well. I am happy to recommend your company with full conviction.

    In closing, I would like to thank you, your company, but most of all Clif and Chris for ensuring my family, home and pets are safe. After all, that’s what life is all about and what makes living important.


    Charlotte V.H.

    Prattville, AL
    04/12/12

    Call it the luck of the draw, but I won the lotto when I was assigned Lance to fix the lightning caused damages to my home. I have been “building my house” 35 years and over the years only 3 workers/companies have impressed me enough that I would utilize their service a second time.

    I was very impressed with Lance’s excellence in work ethics. In fact, so much so, I awarded him my first “Blue Ribbon of Excellence”, even though it was not a very pretty ribbon, but the only one I had available. Please re-express my thanks to Lance for the great service he performed, and also the other corporate officers.

    Rest assured if I should ever have need of your company service again, you are at the top of list.

    (“Let there be light, and there was Lance” Genesis 1:4 revised)

  • 2011 Customer Reviews

    Happy Customer

    Montgomery, AL
    03/15/11

    Clif has been especially helpful. Great guy, knowledgeable, very easy to deal with and QUICK. He just came back out here because he heard the inspector was here just to make sure everything was OK. He made a very bad situation much, much better.


    James M.

    Montgomery, AL
    03/22/11

    A great experience, good job, courteous people.


    Charles T.H.

    Lapine, AL
    03/11/11

    Clif was outstanding!!! He needs a raise, very professional.


    Sallye L.

    Montgomery, AL
    03/09/11

    He could not have been more pleasant, efficient and competent!


    Barbara P.

    Montgomery, AL
    02/13/11

    I was very pleased. Keep up the good work! He even bragged on the opportunities at the Company!